AUTORISERTE VERKSTED

Bedrift Postnr Poststed Telefon Epost
Arendal Båtskade Service A/S (tidl. Jali Prod.) 4853 HIS 95 22 09 30 post@arendalbatskadeservice.no
Bavaria Motorbåt Norge AS 1392 VETTRE 66 76 59 29 claes@bavarianorge.no
Bærum Plast AS 1378 NESBRU 66 84 50 00 post@bplast.no
Engelsviken Slipp AS 1628 ENGELSVIKEN 69 33 31 65 post@engelsvikenslipp.no
Flak AS 4636 Kristiansand S 38 05 66 00 flak@flak.no
Kristiansand Båt Og Motor AS 4623 KRISTIANSANDS 38 05 81 00 eilif@kbm.no
La-Sa Båt og Motor AS 0212 Oslo 900 55 576 post@lasa.no
MAREX AS Hasseltangen 4889 FEVIK 950 30 702 espen@marex.no
Maritronic & Kristiansand Båtservice AS 4637 KRISTIANSANDS 905 60 522 post@maritronic.no
Selfa Arctic AS 9430 SANDTORG 909 22 915 erik@selfa.no
Slevikkilen Båtbyggeri AS 1621 GRESSVIK 69 32 88 70 post@slbb.no
Viknes Båt & Service AS 5321 Kleppestø 56 15 22 28 butikk@viknes.no
Østfold Båtservice 1745 SKJEBERG 958 17 107 m-qv@frisurf.no

Øvrige NORBOAT-autoriserte gassinstallasjonsfirmaer:

 

Bedrift

    Postnr     

Poststed

     Telefon     

Ballstad Slip AS

8373

Ballstad

76 05 51 00

Bakka Gass og Hydraulikk       

4042

Hafrsfjord

91 57 30 58

Theia AS

9027

    Ramfjordsbotn     

97 16 66 99

 

Bedrift Postnr Poststed Telefon Epost
Aktuell Marin AS 6416 MOLDE 71 25 76 46 post@aktuellmarin.no
Arendal Bådsenter AS 4876 GRIMSTAD 464 25 000 jarle@abaad.no
Askeladden Boats AS 5217 HAGAVIK 56 30 87 00 jonathan@askeladden.no
Bavaria Motorbåt Norge AS 1392 VETTRE 66 76 59 29 claes@bavarianorge.no
Bergen Marine AS 5252 SØREIDGREND 55 12 00 00 post@bergen-marine.com
Harstad Marina AS 9407 HARSTAD 41 33 64 93 post@harstad-marina.no
Hk Motorservice AS 4632 KRISTIANSAND 38 09 59 10 jarle@hkmotorservice.no
Kiil-Sandtangen AS 3766 Sannidal 35 98 47 60 post@sandtangen.no
Maritim Center AS 9278 TROMSØ 77 66 20 00 post@maritim-center.no
Moss Båt og Motor AS 1512 MOSS 993 15 333 maarten@mbm-as.no
Nautic Norway AS 5035 BERGEN 55 96 21 10 info@nauticnorway.no
Nor Båt AS 8089 BODØ 75 56 12 33 post@norbaat.no
Norsk Båt-Taksering 1555 SON 907 45 007 post@baattaksering.no
Norsk Lystbåtformidling 3060 SVELVIK 47 70 39 39 mail@batformidling.com
Thor Nilsen AS 3962 Stathelle 35 96 87 50 per.jacobsen@trn.no
Viknes Sør AS 4841 ARENDAL 957 23 133 torstein@viknes.no

Bedrift Postnr Poststed Telefon Epost
ADOLFSEN BÅTBYGGERI AS 1692 Nedgården 69 37 88 33 brabaat@brabaat.no
Askeladden Boats AS 5217 HAGAVIK 56 30 87 00 jonathan@askeladden.no
Berres Bil og Båt AS 8388 Ramberg 76 09 32 40 berresbil@online.no
Bildøy Båt og Motor AS 5360 KOLLTVEIT 56 33 12 20 firmapost@bildoybat.no
Båt & Motor Service 5035 Bergen 55 31 16 68 post@batogmotorservice.no
Båt-Holm AS 1789 Berg i Østfold 69 19 05 90 hb@bat-holm.no
Båtsenteret AS (Wave Båtsenteret) 5523 HAUGESUND 52 86 50 90 post@batsenteret.no
Dranges Båtservice A K & Co 5215 Lysekloster 56 30 90 69 verksted@drange.no
Engelsviken Slipp AS 1628 ENGELSVIKEN 69 33 31 65 post@engelsvikenslipp.no
Fitjar Småbåt- & Fritidsservice AS 5419 FITJAR 944 30 500 oddvar@fitjarbaat.no
Flevig Maritim AS 4160 FINNØY 960 49 774 post@flevig.no
Fredrikstad Marineservice 1621 Gressvik 69 32 96 60 ragnar@fredrikstadmarine.no
Fure Mekaniske AS 6967 HELLEVIKIFJALER 57 73 75 42 furemvv@online.no
Garstad AS 4152 VESTRE ÅMØY 915 52 217 lolli@garstad.no
Gressvik Marina Service AS tidl. Marin Elektro AS 1620 GRESSVIK 69 32 67 97 post@gressvik-marina.no
Grimstad Bådsenter AS 4876 Grimstad 37 04 13 58 kontakt@gbaad.no
Harstad Marina AS 9407 HARSTAD 41 33 64 93 post@harstad-marina.no
Herføl Marina AS 1684 Vesterøy 69 37 89 45 post@herfoelmarina.no
Hk Motorservice AS 4632 KRISTIANSAND 38 09 59 10 jarle@hkmotorservice.no
Hydrolift AS 1610 FREDRIKSTAD 478 10 606 service@hydrolift.com
Jarlsø Marina AS 3124 TØNSBERG 33 32 88 80 butikk@jarlsomarina.no
Kiil-Sandtangen AS 3766 Sannidal 35 98 47 60 post@sandtangen.no
Kristiansand Båt Og Motor AS 4623 KRISTIANSANDS 38 05 81 00 eilif@kbm.no
Krogsrud Marine Service AS 0277 Oslo 41 50 55 00 krogsrudmarine@gmail.com
Krogstadfjorden Marina AS 1640 Råde 69 28 42 30 kmarin@online.no
Larsstø Båt & Maskinservice 5484 Sæbøvik 53 47 61 54 wavelarssto@knett.no
La-Sa Båt og Motor AS 0212 Oslo 900 55 576 post@lasa.no
Marina AS 5501 HAUGESUND 52 72 66 66 lars@marina-as.no
Maritim Center AS 9278 TROMSØ 77 66 20 00 post@maritim-center.no
Maritronic & Kristiansand Båtservice AS 4637 KRISTIANSANDS 905 60 522 post@maritronic.no
Møre Båtservice AS 6507 KRISTIANSUND 71 58 77 30 steinar@baatservice.com
RAGNAR RINGSTAD AS 1610 FREDRIKSTAD 69 31 40 99 post@ragnarringstad.no
Risør Båtsenter AS 4950 Risør 37 15 25 50 morten@risor-baat.no
Rørvik Marina AS 7901 RØRVIK 74 36 05 20 post@rorvikmarina.no
Sentrum Marina AS 8901 BRØNNØYSUND 75 02 05 33 butikk@sentrummarina.no
Sjø-Sport Service AS 4664 Kristiansand S 38 02 46 62 firmapost@sjo-sportservice.no
Solheim Diesel AS 6900 FLORØ 57 75 14 80 post@solheim-diesel.no
Stadsbygd Båtsenter AS 7105 STADSBYGD 992 55 550 post@stadsbygd-batsenter.no
Sørnes Marine & Industri 6590 TUSTNA 458 66 259 jsornes@online.no
TN Motorservice AS 5208 OS 974 99 413 morten@tnmotorservice.no
Viknes Båt & Service AS 5321 Kleppestø 56 15 22 28 butikk@viknes.no
Vollen Slipp AS 1390 VOLLEN 66 90 44 66 christian@vollenslipp.no
Yamaha Båt & Motorsenter AS 4575 LYNGDAL 38 33 03 00 butikk@ybm.no
Østfold Båtservice 1745 SKJEBERG 958 17 107 m-qv@frisurf.no

Bedrift Postnr Poststed Telefon Epost
Aboat - Stavanger Plastservice AS 4085 HUNDVÅG 51 85 68 00 sveinarild@aboat.no
Arendal Båtskade Service A/S (tidl. Jali Prod.) 4853 HIS 95 22 09 30 post@arendalbatskadeservice.no
Askeladden Boats AS 5217 HAGAVIK 56 30 87 00 jonathan@askeladden.no
Bildøy Båt og Motor AS 5360 KOLLTVEIT 56 33 12 20 firmapost@bildoybat.no
Bærum Plast AS 1378 NESBRU 66 84 50 00 post@bplast.no
Båt-Holm AS 1789 Berg i Østfold 69 19 05 90 hb@bat-holm.no
Båtsenteret AS (Wave Båtsenteret) 5523 HAUGESUND 52 86 50 90 post@batsenteret.no
Dranges Båtservice A K & Co 5215 Lysekloster 56 30 90 69 verksted@drange.no
Hovde Maritim AS 8312 HENNINGSVÆR 95 79 95 11 post@hovdemaritim.no
Hundvåg Båt og Karosseri 4086 Hundvåg 51 54 70 54 post@hbk.as
Hydrolift AS 1610 FREDRIKSTAD 478 10 606 service@hydrolift.com
Høibraaten Båtservice AS 1444 DRØBAK 908 33 380 st-hoe@online.no
Jakob Tøkje 5397 BEKKJARVIK 901 67 715 jakobtokje@hotmail.com
Jakobsen Marineservice - Skien Opplagssenter AS 3712 SKIEN 906 98 971 jack@jakobsenmarine.no
Kiil-Sandtangen AS 3766 Sannidal 35 98 47 60 post@sandtangen.no
MAREX AS Hasseltangen 4889 FEVIK 950 30 702 espen@marex.no
Nordplast AS 9282 TROMSØ 77 64 10 61 postmaster@nordplast.net
Norsk Modell og Formplast AS 5315 Herdla 934 62 204 svein@n-m-f.no
Nøst Båtservice 7629 Ytterøy 917 16 295 post@nostbat.no
PG-Service Petter Gjærum 3943 PORSGRUNN 915 41 211 petter@pg-service.no
Polyglass Bjørn Waatvik 1165 OSLO 64 95 60 20 bjorn@polyglass.no
Pro Motor Nord AS 8073 BODØ 930 42 775 post@promotornord.no
Randesund Båtsenter AS 4639 KRISTIANSAND S 41 68 64 20 post@baatsenteret.no
Saga Boats AS 6741 Selje 57 85 84 80 adr@sagaboats.no
Selfa Arctic AS 9430 SANDTORG 909 22 915 erik@selfa.no
Son Marina Båtopplag AS 1550 HØLEN 46 48 66 47 veso.sonmarina@hotmail.com
Sørnes Marine & Industri 6590 TUSTNA 458 66 259 jsornes@online.no
Thevik Mek Verksted 7206 Hellandsjøen 900 96 385 tmv@hemne.as
Vallø Marina AS 3166 Tolvsrød 33 39 79 28 marina@vallomarina.no
Viknes Båt & Service AS 5321 Kleppestø 56 15 22 28 butikk@viknes.no