Oversikt over alle våre medlemmer

Bedrift Postnr Poststed Telefon Epost
AB Marine AS 1392 VETTRE 926 89 025 butikk@abmarine.no
AB Service AS 5217 HAGAVIK 93 42 12 01 post@abserviceas.no
Aboat - Stavanger Plastservice AS 4085 HUNDVÅG 51856800 sveinarild@aboat.no
Adolfsen Båtbyggeri 1692 Nedgården 69 37 88 33 brabaat@brabaat.com
Agder Båt Og Suzukisenter AS 4870 FEVIK 465 20 421 erik@suzukisenter.no
Agder Marina AS 4912 GJEVING 37144200 jan@agdermarina.no
Aker Yachts 1363 HØVIK 93012322 artur@akeryachts.no
Aktivmarin AS 2007 KJELLER 63810944 butikken@aktivmarin.no
Aktuell Marin AS 6416 MOLDE 71 25 76 46 post@aktuellmarin.no
Alfa Kompetanse AS (Norsk Maritim Kveldsskole) 1201 OSLO 22 62 21 00 nmks@alfakompetanse.no
Alvøen Marina AS 5174 Mathopen 55 50 64 50 post@alvoenmarina.no
Arendal Bådsenter AS 4876 GRIMSTAD 46425000 jarle@abaad.no
Arendal Båtskade Service A/S (tidl. Jali Prod.) 4853 HIS 95 22 09 30 post@arendalbatskadeservice.no
Arnulf Hansen & Co AS 8185 VÅGHOLMEN 75 09 89 00 th@arnulfhansen.no
Arve Eskelund 4887 GRIMSTAD 37 04 66 66 post@boat.no
Askeladden Boats AS 5217 HAGAVIK 56 30 87 00 jonathan@askeladden.no
Auctor Bergen AS 5305 FLORVÅG 56 14 79 00 post@auctor.no
Austevoll Båtservice AS 5397 BEKKJARVIK 41 10 16 23 christian@austevollbs.no
Bavaria Motorbåt Norge AS 1392 VETTRE 66 76 59 29 info@motorboat.no
Bergen Marine AS 5252 SØREIDGREND 55 12 00 00 post@bergen-marine.com
Bergen Maritim AS 5382 SKOGSVÅG 48 08 09 60 albrecht@bergenmaritim.no
Berres Bil og Båt AS 8388 Ramberg 76 09 32 40 berresbil@online.no
Bertel O. Steen Teknikk AS 5892 Bergen 55 94 74 60 jam@bostek.no
BES AS 0786 OSLO 90043428 henrto@arconayachts.no
BestMarin AS 4696 KRISTIANSANDS 91348316 salg@bestmarin.no
Bever Marin AS 3236 Sandefjord 33 44 84 60 post@bevermarin.no
Bildøy Båt og Motor AS 5360 KOLLTVEIT 56 33 12 20 firmapost@bildoybat.no
Birger Kullmann Design, Naval Architects 0113 OSLO 21 69 59 66 birger@kullmann.no
Bjordal & Madsen AS 5252 SØREIDGREND 55 90 10 30 stig.madsen@bjordal-madsen.no
Boatparts.No AS 2025 FJERDINGBY 90 63 91 15 lars@boatparts.no
Bojar AS 1312 SLEPENDEN   a.eriksen@bojar.no
BRP Norway AS 7484 TRONDHEIM   einar.grindvold@brp.com
Brunswick Marine in Norway 1322 HØVIK 67 10 12 20 michelle.reeves@mercmarine.com
Brygga Båt og Fritid AS 7801 Namsos 74 22 61 60 trond@brygga-baat.no
Bærum Plast AS 1378 NESBRU 66845000 post@bplast.no
Båt - Berge AS 5812 Bergen 55 32 03 00 post@batberge.no
Båt & Motor Service 5035 Bergen 55 31 16 68 post@batogmotorservice.no
Båt Og Mc Butikken AS 400 60 817 jorn@bmbutikken.no
Båt Og Motor AS 9610 RYPEFJORD 90 77 65 43 odd@batogmotor.no
Båt-Holm AS 1789 Berg i Østfold 69 19 05 90 hb@bat-holm.no
Båthuset AS 5841 Bergen 55 95 31 00 firmapost@bathuset.no
BÅTMAGASINET - Aller Media 0107 OSLO 21 30 10 00 atle.knutsen@aller.no
Båtmesse Alstadhaug Næringsforening 8803 SANDNESSJØEN 46 86 14 51 sverre.knut.andresen@gmail.com
Båtsenteret AS (Wave Båtsenteret) 5523 HAUGESUND 52 86 50 90 post@batsenteret.no
Cipax AS 1940 BJØRKELANGEN 63 85 30 00 jri@cipax.com
Cummins Norway AS 1430 ÅS 64 97 45 00 info.norway@cummins.com
De Syv Blåner AS 1350 LOMMEDALEN 905 42 140 erik.oye@online.no
Den Glade Båtmegler 4889 FEVIK 92 65 38 89 haani2@online.no
Dms Marina 0198 Oslo 22 29 94 82 dms-mar@online.no
Dolvik Båtbyggeri AS 5302 Strusshamn 56 14 43 14 mail@dolvik.no
Dometic Norway AS 3202 SANDEFJORD 33 42 84 50 firmapost@dometic.no
Dranges Båtservice A K & Co 5215 Lysekloster 56 30 90 69 verksted@drange.no
Dreamline Yachts AS 6770 NORFJORDEID 90 02 56 75 turid@dreamline.no
Ecofiber Recycling AS   Kjell-inge@ecofiber.no
Eivind Amble, Sivilingeniør 4689 KRISTIANSAND 38 09 10 29 eivind.amble@gmail.com
Eker Performance AS 1610 FREDRIKSTAD 901 41 198 einar@ekerperformance.com
Eker Performance West AS 4031 Stavanger 907 00 062 erik@ekerperformance.com
Engelsviken Slipp AS 1628 ENGELSVIKEN 69 33 31 65 post@engelsvikenslipp.no
Erling Sande AS 3038 DRAMMEN 32 98 93 70 pe@erling-sande.no
Ertec AS 4900 TVEDESTRAND 37 19 65 00 felles@ertec.no
Fell AS 3414 LIERSTRANDA 97 77 79 61 christian.frost@fell.no
Fender Marine AS 5012 BERGEN 55 33 28 00 post@fender.no
Fie Bil Og Båt 4950 RISØR 90 75 53 70 fbilbaat@online.no
Fitjar Småbåt- & Fritidsservice AS 5419 FITJAR 944 30 500 oddvar@fitjarbaat.no
Fjord Senteret AS 4900 TVEDESTRAND 41531212 post@fjordsenteret.com
Flak AS 4636 Kristiansand S 38 05 66 00 flak@flak.no
Flytende Bolig AS 5231 PARADIS 411 05 555 wiberg@flytendebolig.no
Fredrikstad Marineservice 1621 Gressvik 69 32 96 60 ragnar@fredrikstadmarine.no
Fritid-Senteret AS 1392 VETTRE 40 00 07 33 post@fritid-senteret.no
Frydenbø Marine AS (tidl.Fische Marine) 3475 Sætre 90 78 49 67 marine@frydenbo.no
Fure Mekaniske AS 6967 HELLEVIKIFJALER 57 73 75 42 furemvv@online.no
Garmin Norge AS 1570 Dilling 69 23 36 30 christer.skaug@garmin.com
Garstad AS 4152 VESTRE ÅMØY 915 52 217 lolli@garstad.no
Giramar AS 1392 VETTRE   harald.korn@giramar.com
Gjeving Marina Drift ANS 4912 GJEVING 47 75 47 14 post@gjevingmarina.no
Goldfish Boat AS 1555 Son 90 63 83 32 henrik.sollie@goldfishboat.com
Govi AS 4687 KRISTIANSANDS 38 04 70 22 terje@govi.no
Gran Seil AS 1366 LYSAKER 92 82 66 88 terje@granseil.no
Gressvik Marina AS 1620 Gressvik 69 33 96 00 post@gressvik-marina.no
Gressvik Marina Service AS tidl. Marin Elektro AS 1621 GRESSVIK 69 32 67 97 post@gressvik-marina.no
Gridsvåg Båt & Motor AS 6698 Lesund 71 64 56 20 post@gridsvaag.no
Grimstad Bådsenter AS 4876 Grimstad 37 04 13 58 kontakt@gbaad.no
Gromstad Bil & Båt AS 3770 Kragerø 35 98 59 59 baatservice@gromstad.no
Hamar Båtsenter AS 2320 FURNES 62 52 32 90 post@hamarbatsenter.no
Hansen Protection AS, Marine avd (tidl Helly-Han) 1501 MOSS 69 24 90 00 hpro@hansenprotection.no
Harstad Marina AS 9407 HARSTAD 41 33 64 93 post@harstad-marina.no
Heitmann Marin AS 1440 Drøbak 91 54 52 35 peter@heitmannmarin.no
Helala Marine AS 8001 BODØ 75 55 00 30 steinar@helala.no
Hellanor AS 1483 Skytta 67 06 60 00 kundeservice@hellanor.no
HEMPEL (Norway) AS 6083 GJERDSVIKA 70 30 53 66 hempel@hempel.com
Herføl Marina AS 1684 Vesterøy 69 37 89 45 post@herfoelmarina.no
Herholdt Andersen AS 3112 Tønsberg 93 23 94 35 Post@herholdt.no
Highfield Norge AS 3165 TJØME 93216558 tat@medo.no
Hillestad Kjøkken & Spesialinnredning 3060 SVELVIK 40 33 41 91 post@hiks.no
Hitra Marine AS 7252 DOLMØY 45 61 71 89 post@hma.as
Hk Motorservice AS 4632 KRISTIANSAND 38 09 59 10 jarle@hkmotorservice.no
Hobby Boat AS 5913 EIKANGERVÅG 56 35 71 75 jonrunar@hobbyboat.no
Hokland Marina AS 9407 HARSTAD 77 00 05 80 post@hoklandmarina.no
Holmen Slipp 1378 Nesbru 66 84 50 04 bente@holmenslipp.no
Holmen Yachtværft AS 1394 NESBRU 66 77 59 52 info@holmenyachtverft.no
Hovdan-Poly AS 0614 Oslo 23 14 12 60 lars@hovdan.no
Hovde Maritim AS 8312 HENNINGSVÆR 95 79 95 11 post@hovdemaritim.no
Hundvåg Båt og Karosseri 4086 Hundvåg 51 54 70 54 post@hbk.as
Huseklepp Modellverksted AS 3140 NØTTERØY 33 31 38 10 post@huseklepp.no
Husviken Marineservice 1443 OSCARSBORG 90572190 ola@husviken.no
Hydro-Design AS 1658 TORP 66 91 55 66 rikard@hydrodesign.no
Hydrolift AS 1610 FREDRIKSTAD 47810606 bard@eker.no
Høibraaten Båtservice AS 1444 DRØBAK 908 33 380 st-hoe@online.no
Håvard Flesjå ANS 4160 FINNØY 98 29 82 02 post@hfans.no
IB Motorservice ANS 4790 LILLESAND 37 27 24 90 ivar@ib-motor.no
Ibiza Boats AS 4820 FROLAND 37 25 70 90 mail@ibizaboats.no
ILAS 1101 Oslo 48 17 52 05 marine@ilas.no
ILift Marine AS 3039 DRAMMEN 981 69 750 post@i-lift.no
Industriservice AS 1718 GREÅKER 69 14 22 23 orseng@start.no
Inter Trading AS 4853 His 37 09 66 45 post@intertrading.no
Inventas Kristiansand AS 4610 KRISTIANSANDS   kristiansand@inventas.no
I-Sea AS 1366 LYSAKER 47 01 07 04 kristin@i-sea.no
Italmarin As 3003 DRAMMEN 48 30 40 30 post@italmarin.no
J. Weiberg Gulliksen AS 6021 Ålesund 70 11 85 00 firmapost@gulliksen.no
Jakhelln Båt AS 8001 Bodø 75 54 52 90 post@jak.no
Jakob Tøkje 5397 BEKKJARVIK 90167715 jakobtokje@hotmail.com
Jakobsen Marineservice - Skien Opplagssenter AS 3712 SKIEN 90 69 89 71 jack@jakobsenmarine.no
Jarlsø Marina AS 3124 TØNSBERG 33 32 88 80 butikk@jarlsomarina.no
Jotun AS 3202 Sandefjord 33 45 72 10 caroline.skaalvold.engstrom@jotun.no
Kambo Marina AS 1538 Moss 69 25 88 65 ketil@kambomarina.no
Karl S. Hanssen AS - Båthuset 4858 ARENDAL 37 07 34 00 bathuset@kshas.no
Katamaran.No AS 4623 KRISTIANSANDS 38 01 58 00 info@katamaran.no
Kellox AS 1421 TROLLÅSEN 64 97 61 00 finn.hoge@kellox.no
Kiil-Sandtangen AS 3766 Sannidal 35 98 47 60 post@sandtangen.no
Kristiansand Båt Og Motor AS 4623 KRISTIANSANDS 38 05 81 00 eilif@kbm.no
Krogsrud Marine Service AS 0277 Oslo 41 50 55 00 krogsrudmarine@gmail.com
Krogstadfjorden Marina AS 1640 Råde 69 28 42 30 kmarin@online.no
Kværnø Boats AS 7246 Sandstad 90 24 46 65 torgrim@kvernoboats.no
Kaasbøll Boats AS 7242 Knarrlagsund 72 44 28 36 post@kaasboll-boats.no
Lange Maritime AB 47331 HENÅN 70 98 57 381 info@langemaritime.se
Larsstø Båt & Maskinservice 5484 Sæbøvik 53 47 61 54 wavelarssto@knett.no
La-Sa Båt og Motor AS 0212 Oslo 90 05 55 76 post@lasa.no
La-Sa Marine Service AS 64957394 post@lasa.no
Leere´s Motorsport AS 1610 FREDRIKSTAD 69 31 79 59 firmapost@leeres.no
Leif H Strøm AS 2016 FROGNER 23 23 39 70 mail@stroem.no
Lillesand Motorsenter AS 4790 LILLESAND 913 38 577 kaare.jan.aas@online.no
Lite-House AS 4839 ARENDAL 911 777 00 ah@lite-house.no
Litlebergen Båtsenter AS 5918 FREKHAUG 90 55 62 19 post@litlebergen.no
Loxkel AS 1421 TROLLÅSEN 64 97 61 00 ole.melbye@loxkel.no
Lyche Maskinering AS 3970 Langesund 35 96 34 00 espen@lyche-as.no
MAREX AS 1392 Vettre 95 23 07 02 thomas@marex.no
MAREX AS Hasseltangen 4889 FEVIK 95 03 07 02 espen@marex.no
Marin Elektro AS 4551 FARSUND 38 39 19 20 salg@marinelektro.no
Marina AS 5501 HAUGESUND 52 72 66 66 lars@marina-as.no
Marina Service AS 3770 Kragerø 35 98 57 77 post@marinaservice.no
Marineshop AS 1710 SARPSBORG 92 22 58 62 krister@marineshop.no
MarineTeam AS 7224 MELHUS 45 27 27 00 post@marineteam.no
Marinvent AS 4696 KRISTIANSAND S 90 57 48 80 marius@marinvent.no
Maritim Center AS 9278 TROMSØ 77 66 20 00 post@maritim-center.no
Maritronic & Kristiansand Båtservice AS 4637 KRISTIANSANDS 90 56 05 22 post@maritronic.no
Medø Marina AS 3145 TJØME 33 39 01 40 tat@medo.no
Monic Yachting AS 2025 Fjerdingby 97 69 11 01 paal@monic.no
Moss Båt og Motor AS 1512 MOSS 99 31 53 33 maarten@mbm-as.no
Moss Båtservice AS 69 91 22 00 post@mossbaatservice.no
Møre Båtservice AS 6507 KRISTIANSUND 71 58 77 30 steinar@baatservice.no
Nautic Norway AS 5035 BERGEN 55 96 21 10 info@nauticnorway.no
Navi Safe Jo Engebrigsten 1357 BEKKESTUA 92 20 90 01 post@navisafe.no
Neptus AS 1391 Vollen 66 75 99 50 jarle@neptus.no
Nidelv International ASA 4735 EVJE 90 10 50 76  
Nilsen Båtbyggeri AS 4824 BJORBEKK 40 40 62 02 frode@nilsenbaatbyggeri.no
Nogva Motorfabrikk AS 6280 Søvik 70 20 84 00 firmapost@nogva.no
Nor Båt AS 8089 BODØ 75 56 12 33 post@norbaat.no
Nor-Dan Boats Norge AS 2390 MOELV 63 95 90 20/47 86 post@nordanboats.no
Nordic Boatlift AS 1630 GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD 454 34 614 post@nordicboatlift.no
Nordkapp Boats AS 1739 BORGENHAUGEN 69 10 45 30 firmapost@nordkapp-boats.no
Nordplast AS 9282 TROMSØ 77 64 10 61 postmaster@nordplast.net
Norsk Båt-Taksering 1555 SON 907 45 007 post@baattaksering.no
Norsk Lystbåtformidling 3060 SVELVIK 47 70 39 39 mail@batformidling.com
Norsk Maritimt Forlag AS 1392 VETTRE 22 43 75 75 ole@batliv.no
Norsk Modell og Formplast AS 5329 FLORVÅG 93 46 22 04 svein@n-m-f.no
Norway Marine Supply AS 4808 ARENDAL 37 02 43 65 oyvind@maritim.no
Norwegian Broker AS 1326 LYSAKER 901 79 410 jorn.gisvold@norwegianbroker.no
NOTHUSET AS 8801 SANDNESSJØEN 75040616 magne@nothuset.no
Nye Norsk Båtsenter AS 5251 SØREIDGREND 55 52 50 30 sveinerik@princessyachts.no
Nygårdsjøen Marina 8120 NYGÅRDSJØEN 971 59 511 post@marina.no
Nøst Båtservice 7629 Ytterøy 91 71 62 95 post@nostbat.no
Oslo Marineservice AS 0664 Oslo 22 25 60 70 post@oslomarineservice.no
Oslo Yacht Service 0258 OSLO 90987377 christianlanglo@gmail.com
Outboardspesialisten Marthin AS 3132 HUSØYSUND 92029399 Outboard@vestfoldnett.no
Pantaenius A/S DK-7800 SKIVE 22 54 33 74 gtoft@pantaenius.dk
Peko Marine AS 1442 DRØBAK 64 93 20 40 post@pekomarine.no
PG-Service Petter Gjærum 3943 PORSGRUNN 915 41 211 petter@pg-service.no
Polarcirkel (Helgeland Plast AS) 8607 MOIRANA 75 13 95 00 jafigenschau@akvagroup.com
Polyform, tidl Provinor, tidl. Sæplast Norge AS 6020 ÅLESUND 70 17 25 50 mail@polyform.no
Polyglass Bjørn Waatvik 1165 OSLO 64 95 60 20 bjorn@polyglass.no
Powersport AS 3656 Atrå 90 03 00 42 salg@kajander.no
Pro Motor Nord AS 8073 BODØ 93042775 post@promotornord.no
Proboat AS 0664 OSLO 926 67 882 anett@proboat.no
Progress Ingeniørfirma 0884 Oslo 99 53 01 01 post@progressing.no
ProNav AS 4379 EGERSUND 90 72 19 61 mail@pronav.no
RAGNAR RINGSTAD AS 1610 FREDRIKSTAD 69 31 40 99 post@ragnarringstad.no
Randesund Båtsenter AS 4639 KRISTIANSAND S 41 68 64 20 post@baatsenteret.no
Raymarine Norge AS, tidl. Balamarin 1581 RYGGE 69 26 46 00 norge@raymarine.com
Refsnes Marine AS 1392 VETTRE 901 32 609 solve@refsnes-marine.no
Regatta AS 70 17 69 00 office@regatta.no
Risør Båtsenter AS 4950 Risør 37 15 25 50 morten@risor-baat.no
Risør Trebåtbyggeri AS 4950 Risør 37 15 02 66 risor.trebaat@woodenboat.net
RK Interiør & Import 0250 OSLO 90 78 21 85 post@strahl.no
Roger Hansvik AS 7900 RØRVIK 91184210 roger@hansvik.no
Rotostøp AS 1621 Gressvik 69 34 50 77 post@rotostop.no
Rød Båthavnservice ANS 1684 VESTERØY 69 37 67 10 rbspel@online.no
Rørvik Marina AS 7901 RØRVIK 74 36 05 20 post@rorvikmarina.no
Saga Boats AS 6741 Selje 57 85 84 80 adr@sagaboats.no
Scancat AS 1385 ASKER 66 90 26 55 info@scancat.no
Seaside Båtservice 1445 DRØBAK 900 68 548 post@seasideboat.no
Seatronic AS 1598 Moss 69 25 09 60 lars@seatronic.no
Securmark Scandinavia AS 4859 Arendal 37 06 29 00 mail@securmark.no
Selfa Arctic AS 9430 SANDTORG 90922915 erik@selfa.no
Semek AS 8149 NEVERDAL 90646631 semek@semek.no
Sentrum Marina AS 8901 BRØNNØYSUND 75 02 05 33 post@sentrummarina.no
Serkur Marine AS 5336 TJELDSTØ 93 40 59 70 tommy@gantic.no
SF Pontona Norge AS 1620 Gressvik 69 33 96 10 post@pontona.no
SG Marine AS 1395 NESBRU 92 42 91 64 steffen@sgmarine.no
Sika Norge AS 2026 SKJETTEN 67 06 79 00 kundeservice@no.sika.com
Sjøberg Båt AS 1379 NESBRU 66 77 95 10 knut@sjobergbat.no
Sjøsenteret Risør 4953 Risør 37 14 39 50 risor@sjosenteret.no
Sjø-Sport Service AS 4664 Kristiansand S 38 02 46 62 firmapost@sjo-sportservice.no
Skager Service AS 3970 LANGESUND 930 60 777 post@skager.no
Skibsplast AS 4735 EVJE 37 92 96 00 post@skibsplast.no
Skjebergkilens Marina AS 1747 Skjeberg 69 13 01 51 olav.eriksen@skjebergkilensmarina.no
Skjærhalden Marina AS 1680 SKJÆRHALDEN 916 11 664 post@smarina.no
Sleipner Motor AS 1612 Fredrikstad 69 30 00 60 runar@sleipner.no
Slevikkilen Båtbyggeri AS 1621 GRESSVIK 69 32 88 70 post@slbb.no
Slippen Marina AS 3791 Kragerø 35 98 19 28 smarina@online.no
Sola Shipping AS 4066 Stavanger 51 60 81 00 post@sola-shipping.no
Solheim Diesel AS 6900 FLORØ 57751480 post@solheim-diesel.no
Son Marina Båtopplag AS 1550 HØLEN 46 48 66 47 veso.sonmarina@hotmail.com
Sonskilen Båthavn ANS 1556 Son 64 95 71 44 tor.martin.gundersen@gmail.com
Speedboats as 3202 SANDEFJORD 90 96 78 50 post@speedboats.no
Stadsbygd Båtsenter AS 7105 STADSBYGD 99 25 55 50 post@stadsbygd-batsenter.no
Stathelle Marina Drift AS 3960 STATHELLE 35 96 64 00 tony@stathellemarina.no
Stavern Båt Og Motor AS 3261 LARVIK 91 69 55 30 post@stavernbaat.no
Stingray Boats Norge AS 3261 LARVIK 33 13 11 00 post@stingrayboats.no
Stokken Båt & Motor AS 1684 Vesterøy 69 37 70 51 post@stokken.no
Sulander Yachting AS 1390 VOLLEN 66 75 87 05 info@nauticat.no
Sundahl Yacht AS 3132 HUSØYSUND 41 44 40 00 trond@sundalyacht.com
Syncro DA 1339 VØYENENGA 90 99 99 70 info@syncro.no
Sætre Båtservice | Båtservice Vest 5329 FLORVÅG 47 91 19 33 tor@bsvest.no
Søgne Motorservice AS 4640 SØGNE 97 57 57 24 ole@sognemotorservice.no
Sørlandet Båt & Opplag AS 909 30 323 ove@sorlandetbaat.no
Sørnes Marine & Industri 6590 TUSTNA 45866259 jsornes@online.no
Telaris PCS AS 4623 KRISTIANSAND S 969 91 100 roy@telaris.no
Telebryggen AS 3919 PORSGRUNN 91 12 10 08 kontakt@telebryggen.no
Telemark Trade AS 2026 SKJETTEN 900 33 402 klas.grave@telemark-trade.no
Telmo Control AS 2021 SKEDSMOKORSET 66 92 65 00 postmaster@telmo.no
Thevik Mek Verksted 7206 Hellandsjøen 90 09 63 85 tmv@hemne.as
Thor Nilsen AS 3960 Stathelle 35 96 87 50 per.jacobsen@trn.no
Trebåten 1407 VINTERBRO 64 94 58 88 post@trebaten.no
TRIA AS 5309 Kleppestø 99 25 99 88 eidsnes@tria.as
Trosby Motorverksted 3960 Stathelle 35 96 39 20 runar@trosbybaat.no
Tøsdal & Nordstrønen Motorservice AS 5210 OS 56 30 97 97 morten@tnmotorservice.no
UNIVA AS 4841 ARENDAL 37 06 20 50 info@univa.no
Vallø Marina AS 3166 Tolvsrød 33 39 79 28 Vinte marina@vallomarina.no
Vestadmyr AS 6418 SEKKEN   post@vestadmyr.no
VHF Communication AS 0619 Oslo 22 75 52 10 post@vhf.no
Vi Menn Båt | Hjemmet Mortensen 0441 Oslo 22 77 20 00 post@frontpress.no
Vik Ørsta AS 6150 Ørsta 70 04 70 00 rune.holstad@vikorsta.no
Viknes Båt & Service AS 5321 Kleppestø 56 15 22 28 butikk@viknes.no
Viknes Sør AS 4841 ARENDAL 95 72 31 33 torstein@viknes.no
Vinsjkompaniet AS 1252 OSLO 48 17 52 05 salg@vinsjkompaniet.no
Vollen Båtsenter AS 1390 VOLLEN 66 76 08 70 eva@vollenbatsenter.no
Vollen Slipp AS 66 90 44 66 christian@vollenslipp.no
Volvo Norge As, Dept Volvo Penta Europe 1411 Kolbotn 66 81 85 00 andreas.moer@volvo.com
Vrengen Maritime AS 3145 Tjøme 33 30 35 12 jorn@vrengenmaritime.no
Walberg Marineservice & Co 1747 Skjeberg 69 16 82 83 wm@walbergmarine.no
Watski AS 1054 OSLO 90 15 66 38 kontaktno@watski.com
Webasto Thermo & Comfort Norway 94 13 59 95 gjermund.hjell@webasto.com
Wector Yacthing AS 3960 STATHELLE 35 96 87 60 firmapost@wector.no
West System Norge AS 0668 OSLO 22233500 rygh@westsystem.no
Westermoen AS 4886 Grimstad 90 72 23 36 arne@westermoen.no
Winddesign AS / Quantum Sails. 0250 OSLO 22 83 29 20 toksmo@online.no
Windy Boats AS Oslo 23 29 63 00 kha@windy.no
Windy Scandinavia AB 75104 UPPSALA 49 02 58 85 kha@windy.no
W-Yacht AS 4152 VESTRE ÅMØY 400 04 933 ola.andre@w-yacht.no
WAARUM HERBERT 4878 GRIMSTAD 37 04 07 90 halwa.as@gmail.com
X-Yachts Norge AS 0411 Oslo 40 00 33 80 post@x-yachts.no
Yacht Marine Service AS 5251 Søreidgrend 55 98 88 00 trond@yachtmarine.no
Yachtservices AS 4077 HUNDVÅG 90 66 66 77 steinar@yachtservices.no
Yamaha Bergen AS 5132 NYBORG 91317533 sjur@yamahabergen.no
Yamaha Båt & Motorsenter AS 4575 LYNGDAL 38 33 03 00 butikk@ybm.no
Yamaha Centeret Moss | Moss Motorsport AS 1524 Moss 905 99 383 aadne@yamahacenteret.no
Yamaha Motor Europe NV Filial Norge 1407 VINTERBRO 64 97 94 50 henrik.thaulow@yamaha-motor.no
Yanmar Norge AS 2019 SKEDSMOKORSET 64 83 43 50 yanmar@yanmar.no
Yarconsult AS 1358 JAR 90 04 89 02 bn@yar.no
Øien Båt 6777 Stårheim 57 86 22 15 post@oienbaat.no
Østfold Båtservice 1745 SKJEBERG 95 81 71 07 m-qv@frisurf.no
Aaby Marine AS 1392 VETTRE 66766565 jh@aaby.no
Aaby Marineservice AS 1392 VETTRE 415 11 000 Petter@aabymarine.no
Åkra Bilimport AS 4270 ÅKREHAMN 99 12 99 40 lars.inge.alvseike@aakrabilimport.no